Visiting Southern California and seeing a completely different landscape and housing layout made me realize the environment I’d like to inhabit–0ne pretty much completely different from the socal landscape.

I want somewhere cold, as in seasons. And a densely packed city with activity and access. To be surrounded by civilization, yet having my own space. Detached, but efficient. That’s why I’m thinking European cities would be perfect. Ideally, somewhere Scandinavian, but I wouldn’t even mind blustery, overcast London. Though I really do like the cyclical changes of seasons, seems more natural to me.

2 Comments»

  schmetterling wrote @

Agreed!

  claredelune wrote @

Germany!!!!!


Leave a Reply

